About Premium Plan

Offerings
Premium Plan is a function to hide ads.
Normally, banner ads are displayed at the bottom of this application, but by subscribing to the Premium Plan, you can hide the ads.。

Fee
120 yen per month.

Purchase Confirmation and Cancellation

You can confirm and cancel your purchase from your device settings.
Tap Settings > User Name > Subscriptions.

Tap the subscription you want to change. You can confirm or cancel the next automatic renewal.

Restore Purchases
When you change the device model or reinstall the app, you can restore your purchased plan.
Please log in to your device with your Apple ID at the time of purchase, and tap "Restore Purchase" from the purchase screen in the app.

About refunds
For refunds, please contact Apple.
Apple's support contact